7	~~~	5	PKZ- 2		18 S			
	Commissioner							
4	Bhanbore	Hyderabad	Karachi	Sukkur	Larkana	Mirpur Khas	Benazirabad	
3	Governorate	15						
4	Division-1	Division-2	Division-3	Division-4	Division-5	Division-6	Division-7	5
3				3				3
	D. C Manage 4	D. C Manage	0					
	District	4 District	4 District	4 District	4 District	4 District	4 District	
	3							
	2 A.C Manage							
4	UC = 80							
			* *				3	
	10 to 12 Villages							
			56					